Kontakt

Verein


Petkuser Sportverein e.V. seit 1924
Ferdinand -v.- Lochow Straße 10
15837 Baruth/Mark OT Petkus

Merzdorfer Straße 33
15837 Baruth/Mark OT Petkus

033745-50510
033745-70806
info@petkuser-sv.de

Vorstand


Roswitha Ryll
033745-50510
0176-56775804
roswitha.ryll@petkuser-sv.de

Rolf Gräser
033745-50285
rolf.graeser@petkuser-sv.de

Abteilungsleiter


Karsten Wagner
0162-7339913
karsten.wagner@petkuser-sv.de

Christoph Kleindienst
033745-70619
christoph.kleindienst@petkuser-sv.de

Ralf Bartz
033745-50105
ralf.bartz@petkuser-sv.de

Iris Reppmann
033745-50280
iris.reppmann@petkuser-sv.de

Ralf Sonnabend
033745-50260
ralf.sonnabend@petkuser-sv.de

Roland Werner
roland.werner@petkuser-sv.de

Roswitha Ryll
roswitha.ryll@petkuser-sv.de