Kontakt

Verein


Ralf Bartz
Petkuser Sportverein e.V. seit 1924
Merzdorfer Straße 22
15837 Baruth/Mark OT Petkus

Merzdorfer Straße 33
15837 Baruth/Mark OT Petkus

033745-50285
033745-50800
info@petkuser-sv.de

Vorstand


Ralf Bartz
033745-50105
ralf.bartz@petkuser-sv.de

Rolf Gräser
033745-50285
rolf.graeser@petkuser-sv.de


Rolf Gräser

Abteilungsleiter


Karsten Wagner
0162-7339913
karsten.wagner@petkuser-sv.de

Tjark Albers
033745-520037
tjark.albers@petkuser-sv.de

Ralf Bartz
033745-50105
ralf.bartz@petkuser-sv.de

Iris Reppmann
033745-50280
iris.reppmann@petkuser-sv.de

Ralf Sonnabend
033745-50260
ralf.sonnabend@petkuser-sv.de

Roland Werner
roland.werner@petkuser-sv.de

Roswitha Ryll
roswitha.ryll@petkuser-sv.de